On Saturday, 04 November 2022, President Louise Schebesch and Past-President Steve Malo awarded Paul Harris awards to Dave Bradshaw, Andy Kooistra & Dave Nicolle for their hard work to achieve the paving of the Trail, north of Waterford. 
What better place to do this than right on the Trail and in the middle of a ceremony recognizing the growth and importance of that local Trail. Well done to all three Sunrisers.